• Provincial Capital: Quebec City


  • Québec is the second most populated province in Canada.
  • French is the official language of Québec.
  • The largest cities in the province are Montréal and Québec City.


  • Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix is held in Montreal on the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve

This page was last updated on 2021.03.12 by Robert Vinet