From the press release:

Top athletes recognized by the 2018 Climbing Awards include Alex Honnold, Margo Hayes, and John Roskelley. Conservation and volunteerism awards will go to Sally Jewell and Ellen Lapham.

Alex Honnold, winner of the 2018 The Robert and Miriam Underhill Award, is best known for his bold free-solo ascents in Yosemite as well as visionary ascents in Zion, El Potrero Chico, and Patagonia. Margo Hayes, winner of the 2018 The Robert Hicks Bates Award, is a climbing prodigy who as a teenager successfully climbed two 5.15a routes; considered among the most difficult routes in the world ever climbed by a woman.

Honorary Membership
For having had a lasting and significant impact on the advancement of climbing.
Recipient: John Roskelley

The Robert and Miriam Underhill Award
For his vision and commitment to achieving new standards of climbing.
Recipient: Alex Honnold

Heilprin Citation
Recognizing those who have worked to maintain and strengthen the American Alpine Club.
Recipient: Ellen Lapham

The Robert Hicks Bates Award
Recognizing a young climber with outstanding promise.
Recipient: Margo Hayes

The David R. Brower Award
Recognizing leadership and commitment to preserving mountain regions worldwide.
Recipient: Sally Jewell

Here is more information about the award winners.