• Puerto Rico is a dependent terrirory of the USA locaed in the Caribbean.
  • Americans citizens and legal permanent residents do not require passport to travel to Puerto Rico.
  • Spanish Virgin Islands, formerly known as the Passage Islands or the Puerto Rican Virgin Islands, primarily consisting of the islands of Culebra and Vieques, are part of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and are located east of the main island of Puerto Rico.

Travel Advisories

This page was last updated on 2021.03.12 by Robert Vinet