• Officially: The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico
  • Devestated by Hurricane Maria in 2017 and has not recovered.
    • Consequently, many services are lacking.
  • A dependency of the United States of America.
    • Citizens are American.
  • Capital: San Juan
  • Currency: USΒ dollar


  • A territory of the United States located in the northeast Caribbean.


This page was last updated on 2021.03.18 by Robert Vinet